Blast Abs Fast – 14 Minute Ab Circuit

After a nice rest day, hopefully you’re feeling refreshed and ready to rock out another core workout! I was actually pretty exhausted, as I geared up for this workout on a Sunday Funday. I may have been a tiny bit fatigued from some late night festivities on Saturday. Oops.

However, my throbbing headache subsided long enough to bust out this brief workout by Zuzka Light, even when an elderly man in jeans decided to stretch out less than a foot away from me and my circuit setup.

Have you ever had to deal with inconsiderate gym members? How did you handle the situation?

Leave a Reply

