Get a Booty-licious Behind that Beyonce Would Envy – Butt Building Circuit Workout

You know those Maybelline commercials that go “Maybe she was born with it. Maybe it’s Maybelline.” Well some lucky folks are born with a beautiful behind and some just didn’t hit the genetic jack pot when it comes to junk in the trunk. I’d be lying if I told you this is the butt that squats built, because I was bestowed the nickname Miss New Booty my sophomore year of high school (Thanks Jamal). All buns aside, this workout is rewarding as well as a real kick in the pants.

Will this workout bring all the boys to the yard? Maybe.

Will it put a bounce in you butt and define your derrière? Definitely.

If you have any awesome circuit workouts that you swear by, send them my way! I’m on a circuit bender right now. I would really love to hear from you guys, what workouts do you like to do to switch things up when you’re bored with your current routine?

If you like leg circuits as much as I do, you can find another butt-busting leg workout on my blog!

One thought on “Get a Booty-licious Behind that Beyonce Would Envy – Butt Building Circuit Workout

Leave a Reply

