Flex Your Flirty Muscles With These Gym Pick Up Lines

Gym rats gotta have game. Exercise your quick wit while you flex your biceps and drop some of these prime pick up lines on “the fella over there with the hella good hair” as T-Swift would say.

Oh my quad! Are you a marathoner? Because you’ve been running through my mind all day.

The response to that one usually got me like:

Zoey Deschanel New Girl Gif

Do you believe in love at first set? Or should I curl this barbell another 10 times? Joey from Friends winking I got stopped by a police officer on the way here. He told me it was illegal to carry these guns in public. Justin Bieber Flexing   yoga meme Open love letter to Gym: “7 days without you makes one weak.”

And for all you gym bro’s and gym rats out there who want to know how to pick up a girl at the gym, here’s a detailed video tutorial:

What smooth lines have you used to hit on a hunky gym bro or pick up some fly gym hunnies? Did it work?!? Share your magical words with me so I can try them out next time I’m at the gym!

One thought on “Flex Your Flirty Muscles With These Gym Pick Up Lines

Leave a Reply

